God, come into me and be me to assistance so that I shall be able to declare Your Name and praise

 

 

 

Oh Jehovah, the great Spiritual Power,

O God, come to my assistance
and make haste to help me.

Be in my head, and in my understanding.
God be in my eyes, and in my looking.
God be in my mouth, and in my speaking.
God be in my heart, and in my thinking.

I ask you to open my eyes and my lips
so that I shall be able to declare Your Name and praise.

 

Dutch version / Nederlandse versie: God, kom in mij en wees mij tot hulp, zodat ik in staat zal zijn Uw Naam te verkondigen en te prijzen

2 thoughts on “God, come into me and be me to assistance so that I shall be able to declare Your Name and praise

  1. Pingback: God, kom in mij en wees mij tot hulp, zodat ik in staat zal zijn Uw Naam te verkondigen en te prijzen | Bijbelvorser = Bible Researcher

  2. Pingback: Praise to God the Most High King Who is above all gods | From guestwriters

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.