Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com! This is our very first post on Word Press. Previously I have been writing on my Multiply Blog, but from December the 1st Multiply stops with the service. For that reason I started this blog just to be able to connect with other like minded.

I am not such a writer and have a lot of other activities, so perhaps you would not see many new articles. But I am pleased that I may direct you to other Bible researchers, Biblestudents and Christian brethren who are more active than me. I am sure you shall be able to find more interesting articles on their website.

First of all I would like to recommend the Christadelphian Ecclesia site of the Belgian Christadelphians: Christadelphian Ecclesia

More articles, mainly in Dutch can also be found on the Flemish Christadelpian site: Broeders in Christus / Brethren in Christ

About more worldly subjects I can recommend brother Marcus Ampe his sites: Marcus Ampe’s Space and “Our World

About the history of Christianity and other matters for Bible researchers I would like to recommend the Belgian Bible Students: Belgische Bijbelstudenten / Belgian Biblestudents

°°°

Van harte welkom op deze webpaginas. Misschien zal u hier niet zo veel teksten vinden. Voor deze website kan ik namelijk niet zo veel tijd besteden, alsook ben ik niet echt een schrijver.

Mits dat op 1 december 2012 Multiply ophoudt met het verlenen van zijn diensten, heb ik de overgang gemaakt naar Word Press om zo verder met andere over geloofszaken te kunnen communiceren.

Het is goed mogelijk dat ik hier de vroeger in Multiply geplaatste teksten zal herplaatsen zodat ze ter beschikking zullen blijven voor de geïnteresseerden.

Voor verdere en diepgaandere lectuur verwijs ik graag naar andere Bijbelonderzoekers, Bijbelvorsers, Bijbelstudenten en Christadelphian vrienden en mede christenen.

Voor algemene onderzoekselementen, godsdienstgeschiedenis en bijzonderheden voor Bijbelonderzoekers verwijs ik graag naar: Belgische Bijbelstudenten / Belgian Biblestudents

Ook kan u voor diensten en dergelijke steeds terecht bij de Belgische Christadelphians, ofwel hun ecclesia (of kerkgemeenschap) Christadelphian Ecclesia of op hun Vlaamse site Broeders in Christus